Hello, Seattle!


Welcome to a community blog for all things Commercial Core!

Where is the Commercial Core?  Basically, the Commercial Core neighborhood is the very heart of downtown Seattle.   Not Belltown, Pioneer Square, nor Capitol Hill. ( The Core is bordered by these communities and each have their own, quite awesome, community blogs.)  Whether you live, work, visit, or are just curious about the Core, this blog is for you!

Have a story suggestion or question?  Feel free to reach out via the Contact page.   You’re welcome to post comments, as well!

Posted on 01/25/2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Already got it bookmarked in my browser – excited to see what we can do with this!!

  2. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured
    I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe
    guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My website addresses a lot of
    the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit
    from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog
    by the way!

  3. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs
    really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come
    back in the future. Many thanks

  4. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and
    wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

